« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 



Last Name First Name  Subject Area Email Address
Abascal DJ Assistant Trainer dabascal@lubbockisd.org
Abraham Ricky Spanish rickyabraham@lubbockisd.org
Anaya Alejos Orchestra aanaya@lubbockisd.org
Anderson Shane Social Studies sanderson@lubbockisd.org
Anzaldua Sean Science sanzaldua@lubbockisd.org
Arenas Jesus English/Boys Athletics jarenas@lubbockisd.org
Armendariz Juan Spanish jarmendariz@lubbockisd.org
Beck Eva Attendance Clerk ebeck@lubbockisd.org
Belsan Diana French dbelsan@lubbockisd.org
Black Sam  Computer Science sblack@lubbockisd.org
Blalock Brad PE/Girls Basketball bblalock@lubbockisd.org
Bolton Rebecca Special Education rebeccabolton@lubbockisd.org
Bottrell Gerald Physics gbottrell@lubbockisd.org
Bragg Katie English kbragg@lubbockisd.org
Brewer Cheryl English cabrewer@lubbockisd.org
Buchok Joy Science jbuchok@lubbockisd.org
Bulls Greg Band gbulls@lubbockisd.org
Bunting Vickie English vbunting@lubbockisd.org
Buxkemper Sharla Career & Technology sbuxkemper@lubbockisd.org
Campbell Michele Librarian michelecampbell@lubbockisd.org
Chapman Crystal Counselor cchapman@lubbockisd.org
Chavez Alice Counselor achavez@lubbockisd.org
Clark Kyle Associate Principal kclark@lubbockisd.org
Constancio Connie Attendance Clerk cconstancio@lubbockisd.org
Cornelson Ed Mariachi ecornelsen@lubbockisd.org
Crawford Abby Band acrawford@lubbockisd.org
Crowell Sonja Science
Campus Academic Leader
scrowell@lubbockisd.org
Culwell Sherri Softball
Girls Athletics
sculwell@lubbockisd.org
Davis Jennifer Dance jedavis@lubbockisd.org
Delay Jan Marketing Education jdelay@lubbockisd.org
Dent Robin Choir rdent@lubbockisd.org
Diggs Sue Science sdiggs@lubbockisd.org
Dominguez Kristina Science kdominguez@lubbockisd.org
Donini Susan Art* sdonini@lubbockisd.org
Dotson Mark Tennis mdotson@lubbockisd.org
Douglas Kymberlee Journalism/Yearbook kdouglas@lubbockisd.org
Ducas Brian Science/Girls Soccer bducas@lubbockisd.org
Dunn Bryan German bdunn@lubbockisd.org
Earl Mindy Spanish mearl@lubbockisd.org
Elliott Chad Assistant Principal celliott@lubbockisd.org
Farrenkothen Ashley Math afarrenkothen@lubbockisd.org
Flores Argel Assistant Principal argelflores@lubbockisd.org
Flores Stephanie Attendance Clerk sflores@lubbockisd.org
Fullerton John Business Academy jfullerton@lubbockisd.org
Gallardo Joetta Math jgallardo@lubbockisd.org
Garcia Sandra Art sandragarcia@lubbockisd.org
Garrison Kyan Math dgarrison@lubbockisd.org
Geiger Kay Human Geography kgeiger@lubbockisd.org
Gonzales Patricia Nutrition pgonzales@lubbockisd.org
Graham Kevin Social Studies/Boys Athletics kgraham@lubbockisd.org
Harris Jennifer English jenniferharris@lubbockisd.org
Hayes Mark ROTC mhayes@lubbockisd.org
Hefner Carolyn Choir chefner@lubbockisd.org
Heinrich Joseph Math jheinrich@lubbockisd.org
Hensley Nicholas Math nhensley@lubbockisd.org
Hickman Karri Math khickman@lubbockisd.org
Hill Paul ROTC phill@lubbockisd.org
Holland Adrian Health aholland@lubbockisd.org
Holmes Marcy Attendance Officer mholmes@lubbockisd.org
Howell Luke English lhowell@lubbockisd.org
Hubbard Marsi English mhubbard@lubbockisd.org
Jackson Elizabeth Campus Testing Coordinator ejackson@lubbockisd.org
Jackson Lynn Nurse ljackson@lubbockisd.org
Jenkins Joan Social Studies jjenkins@lubbockisd.org
Jones Susan Diagnostician susanjones@lubbockisd.org
Justice Janet English janetjustice@lubbockisd.org
Kiker Amy Special Education akiker@lubbockisd.org
Kinney Shilla Special Education skinney@lubbockisd.org
Kollister Cory ckollister@lubbockisd.org
Lara (Heredia) Maria Spanish/Ballet Folklorico mheredia@lubbockisd.org
Lee Teresa Bookroom Clerk/
Substitutes
teresalee@lubbockisd.org
Leesman Matthew Social Studies/Volleyball mleesman@lubbockisd.org
Leos Jennifer Family Consumer Sciences jleos@lubbockisd.org
Loran Greg Math gloran@lubbockisd.org
Lowe Erin Counselor elowe@lubbockisd.org
Maldonado Vanessa Registrar vmaldonado@lubbockisd.org
Marquez Sarah Library Aide smarquez@lubbockisd.org
Martin Cynthia Special Education Aide
Martinez Diana Special Education Aide dianamartinez@lubbockisd.org
Matticks Michele Social Studies mmatticks@lubbockisd.org
Mauldin Derek Science/Boys Athletics dmauldin@lubbockisd.org
Maxfield Jeremy English jmaxfield@lubbockisd.org
McClellend Lisa Science lmcclellend@lubbockisd.org
McInvale Elaine English emcinvale@lubbockisd.org
Montoya Amy Counselor amontoya@lubbockisd.org
Moody, Jr David Health/Boy's Athletics dmoody@lubbockisd.org
Moore Kay Magnet Specialist
IB Coordinator
kaymoore@lubbockisd.org
Mouser Sharon Counselor smouser@lubbockisd.org
Mowrey Kathy Special Education* kmowrey@lubbockisd.org
Munoz Victor Spanish vmunoz@lubbockisd.org
Neu Brad Science bneu@lubbockisd.org
Nickerson Trent Social Studies/Boy's Athletics tnickerson@lubbockisd.org
Nix Keith PE/Boy's Soccer knix@lubbockisd.org
Osuna Kayla Attendance Clerk kosuna@lubbockisd.org
Parks Liz Diagnostician elizabethparks@lubbockisd.org
Peppers Anthony Athletic Trainer apeppers@lubbockisd.org
Perez Amanda English/ESL Coordinator aperez@lubbockisd.org
Perez Irma Special Education Aide iperez@lubbockisd.org
Perez Neoka Math Instructional Specialist
Campus Academic Leader
nperez@lubbockisd.org
Perkins Ed Social Studies eperkins@lubbockisd.org
Perry Todd Social Studies tperry@lubbockisd.org
Porter Cindy Principal's Secretary cporter@lubbockisd.org
Reeves Nicholas Math nreeves@lubbockisd.org
Rhodes Vikki Latin/
Girls Tennis
vrhodes@lubbockisd.org
Roberts Bryan PE/Boys Athletics bryanroberts@lubbockisd.org
Roberts  Nicole Science brandiroberts@lubbockisd.org
Rosales Adam Apex Lab arosales@lubbockisd.org
Rutherford Jennifer Child Guidance/Career Prep jrutherford@lubbockisd.org
Sanderson Darren Gymnastics dsanderson@lubbockisd.org
Scott Kaci Lead Counselor kscott@lubbockisd.org
Seiler Blake Science bseiler@lubbockisd.org
Shipman Jennifer English jshipman@lubbockisd.org
Silvas Sylvia Counselor ssilvas@lubbockisd.org
Smith Cortney Social Studies/Golf csmith@lubbockisd.org
Smith Clinton Science clintonsmith@lubbockisd.org
Smith (Aune) Jessica Art jaune@lubbockisd.org
Smith Laura Math laurasmith@lubbockisd.org
Soliz Amber Science asoliz@lubbockisd.org
Spence Danna Special Education Aide dspence@lubbockisd.org
Strunk Jason Athletic Director
Football
jstrunk@lubbockisd.org
Struve Fritz Special Education fstruve@lubbockisd.org
Suttles Amy Swimming asuttles@lubbockisd.org
Talbert Kim Math ktalbert@lubbockisd.org
Thomas Bryan Social Studies brythomas@lubbockisd.org
Tobias Freddie Baseball ftobias@lubbockisd.org
Toliver Duane Economics ltolliver@lubbockisd.org
Trook Jason Math jtrook@lubbockisd.org
Trook Michael Speech/Debate mtrook@lubbockisd.org
Tull Neal Social Studies/Boy's Athletics ntull@lubbockisd.org
Turner Karen Associate Principal's Secretary kturner@lubbockisd.org
Velez Sylvia Parent Liaison svelez@lubbockisd.org
Ventle Marcy Business mventle@lubbockisd.org
Vick Ron Economics
Campus Academic Leader
rvick@lubbockisd.org
Wafer-Cross Melissa English mwafercross@lubbockisd.org
Ware-Carter Gloria English gwcarter@lubbockisd.org
West Patrick Math pwest@lubbockisd.org
White John Social Studies/Boy's Athletics johnwhite@lubbockisd.org
Wickersham Linda English
Campus Academic Leader
lwickersham@lubbockisd.org
Wood Charlotte Special Education cwood@lubbockisd.org
Woody Rickey Assistant Principal rwoody@lubbockisd.org
Wyrick Julie Math jwyrick@lubbockisd.org
Young Doug Principal dyoung@lubbockisd.org